Posted by: J. Kristén Halley | November 13, 2011

TRAVEL

Although I will have to scan many photos that were taken prior to the age of digital.
Now I am learning the art of photography and have obtained a high-end camera and promise future pictures will have a little knowledge behind them and will hopefully grow more professional.
With that said, my family and I made our 15th or 16th time to that place known as “God’s waiting room” and for reasons unkown, many photos and video were lost.
I admit it was a challenge for me. Yes, I have had a myriad of surgeries on my back and that limits my mobility, but the theme park vacation has worn thin for me.
In Central Florida, lies the Mecca of theme park adventures.
Disney is still impressive in what they have done. They had foresight and a great model.
Take for example the Magic Kingdom. It will glow purple and green as it towers in the center of the park. All around it, they invented various themes. From Future World, to Frontier Land.
However, the young adult and adolescent will grow bored very quickly as it offers no rides that increase adrenaline and excitement. TBD

12.16.2011

SHE JUST LIKES TO TRAVEL 2

I AM MY OWN WORST ENEMY. ME AND COMPUTERS.

Everyday to some degree I take aim at cleaning out and organizing my bedroom.  I have usb, charger units, A/V cables, speaker and microphone wires, and six notebook computers. Two of which work, but not very well.


Leave a Reply

Categories

