Posted by: J. Kristén Halley | May 24, 2012

A WRITER IS FINALLY READY TO WRITE.

There is not much to be gained by the details that have congregated to elicit the state of life I am about to enter. My blogs will not be chronological.  I have too many projects or copyrights, and since I have the luxury of patience, startinin May, 2004, I made long-range plans to be a successful writer.

  • I spent time to learn my craft.
  • I found myself flooded with ideas. for articles, self-improvement, fitness, and cover the whole spectrum of screenplay genres.
  • I acuired software common to the industry for screenplays, novels, and articles.
  • I acquired a high-emd Camera and books on various aspects involved in taking professional grade pictures.

 

I spent some time in online courses, and kept my concepts growing and evolving using audio. video dictations.

I have even charted out how I will increase my web exposure and make it as simple as possible for a prospect to find the right title for them.

There is every budget and range from Romantic Comedy to Horror to Drama

Then I have the non fiction libraru

      FREE SPIRIT FITNESS

      THE TRAVEL CHRONICLES OF AN AMERICAN FAMILY

      PAIN \

     THE EVOLUTION OF A GOOD PARENT

   


Responses

  1. Greeting from over the sea. detailed article I shall return for more.

  2. Very interesting info!Perfect just what I was looking for!

    • I am so glad I could help. I have a book, Free Spirit Fitness, based on my philosophy. My philosophy is now a hybrid after having read THE SECRET AND THE POWER by Linda Burne. I also have several other books like Thoughts are things, and how thinking actually sends out vibrations on a frequency. This frequency is following the law of attraction and attracting those on the same frequency. The law states that like attracts like. The mind is a much more powerful thing than we (as a civilization) ever dared to dream.

      We have bound ourselves by what others tell us is possible and not possible. If we manipulate our beliefs, we change our perception. Our perception becomes our reality. so the best advice would be to THINK BIG


Leave a Reply

Categories

