Posted by: J. Kristén Halley | May 15, 2013

I am coming back

Earlier this year, I found a population of readers who found value and benefit from my posts. In fact, until they blocked my account.

It had to be done.

Now, I am days back from a Cruise and S. FLa.

I should also remind my teacher that “I was born in the Ohio Valley” the most popular blog, eliciting almost 2,000 reader comments on its own. My other blog was off-topic and resulted in the block.

Now, The Travel Chronicles of an American Family Vol. I, will be completed. It, Free Spirit Fitness, and Epiphany have turned into an unconventional series of books centered around human freewill

Look for the latest versions of my travel writing here and all other topics http://halleyscomet.blogspot.com


Leave a Reply

Categories

